Our products are all made with ingredients that do not contain gluten; however, they are not certified gluten-free.
Our Elixirs are made in a facility where other gluten-containing products are produced. Rigorous measures are taken to avoid contamination of our Elixirs. This includes full cleanup and sanitization of the areas and equipment used for our production before running our products.
Our Chocolates, however, are made in a facility that is not free of gluten.